jump to navigation

My First Post fevereiro 23, 2007

Posted by eduardotrindade in Free Non-Sense Material.
trackback

Once a friend came to me and shouted, wildly happy, “I have a blog!!!  I have a blog!!!”, as I stared at him with no comprehension of that weird feeling he suddenly had.

Now I understand him! It’s pretty amazing the feeling of writing here, in São Leopoldo, a small city, in the South of Brazil, and being read by anybody, anywhere in the world!!

I sincerely hope you find interesting stuff on this blog.

The idea here is to discuss the trends and theories for the so called Participatory Journalism and the citizen reporters.

Any further comment is always welcome, thanks for the audience.

Eduardo Trindade

Comentários»

No comments yet — be the first.

Deixe um comentário

